Sleeping vs Running

August 22, 2007 at 4:46 pm 1 comment

Sleeping in has won the battle the past few days.  I couldn’t motivate myself to run.  So I am not sure that I will get my 4 runs in this week.  I feel like a slacker.  The marathon is in less then two months and I really need to get out of this rut.  I am going on a mini vacation this weekend so i hope that will inspire me to run. 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Running in a downpour 2 Legit 2 Quit

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. B  |  August 22, 2007 at 9:36 pm

    Everyone needs some down time. You’ll get back into it. The weather certainly hasn’t helped. And you need a vacation. I’m glad you are getting a break and i”m sure you’ll jump back into it with a little mental rest.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



