Wednesday Wishing I woke up earlier

August 16, 2007 at 3:32 pm 1 comment

The weather was perfect for running on Wednesday, but for some reason I didn’t wake myself up in time for a longer run.  I had  a dentist appt and was only able to get 1.6 miles in before heading to the appt.  The run felt good, I am still not up to my full speed as I don’t want to get sick again. My appetite is back and like I said being out and running is feeling good so I am glad about that.

I walked to work from the Dentist to work, which was good cross training. The walk was about 2.5 miles.

Entry filed under: running.

She runs again Building Strong Muscles

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. smchurchi  |  August 17, 2007 at 9:01 am

    Always remember that a short run is better than no run at all. I’m glad to hear that you’re feeling better. Take it easy and don’t train too hard too fast!

    I love your blog! If you feel like visiting mine, the address is smchurchi.wordpress.com

    Take care!
    Sandy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



