Stomach update

August 9, 2007 at 6:29 pm 1 comment

After two non running days, my stomach is feeling better. I am 95% sure it is heat related and am not sure how tomorrows run will be a result. I can hope for the best.

I went to the gym and did strength training . I realized today that since I started doing strength training I haven’t done much other cross training so next weeks goal is to work that back in.

Entry filed under: strength training.

Self imposed day off I Run like a Girl

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. ShoreTurtle  |  August 10, 2007 at 7:56 am

    I’m glad that you’re feeling better.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



