Monday Strength Training

July 31, 2007 at 3:06 pm Leave a comment

Another day of Monday Strength training. I was happy to go to the gym because it is air conditioned.   I moved up about 5 pds on most of the machines, and for the most part that felt pretty comfortable. My triceps are still the weakest, but I’m getting better. 

After strength training we played some games on our borrowed wii. 

Entry filed under: strength training.

Every $1.00 makes a difference If only I could run in my sleep

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



