If only I could run in my sleep

July 31, 2007 at 3:08 pm Leave a comment

I knew it was going to be hot again today and that I should head out to run early.  I didn’t want to get up though, sleeping is too important.  So I finally managed to get up about 30 minutes later then I had planned and headed out for a 3 mile run.  It was still early and luckily not that hot, but the humidity is awful.

I tried out my new shoes and they felt good, although it always seems as though with new shoes you have to break them in some.  I tried running faster for some stretches of the run, but got hot and had to slow down

Distance: 3 miles
Time : 43:04

Entry filed under: hot, running.

Monday Strength Training Win This Bag

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



