More Weights

July 27, 2007 at 10:55 am Leave a comment

Last night was another session of weightlifting.  Our gym is doing some sort of promo right now so there were more people lifting when we were there then I am used to.  There were two different men meeting with trainers and lifting for what I would guess was the first time in awhile. I was impressed to see that I was lifting about what they were or more on most every machine.  That made me feel good.

My legs are still much stronger then my arms.  I am lifting about 70-90 pds on my lower body exercises and about 45 on average for upper body.

I counted 14 different exercises that we do on a bi-weekly basis. I soon may be superwoman.

Entry filed under: strength training, weights.

New Toys Morning Run

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



