Another day another stomachache

July 25, 2007 at 6:20 pm Leave a comment

I obviously need to be more awake before I go out running.  I don’t think I was really awake this morning when we left. I had a short run planned. To the library to return the Season 4 , 24 disc that we had out and back. About half way through the run I started getting a stomache ache again.  I think if I got up and waited a bit before going out this problem might subside. I also think not eatting late at night my help.

Distance 1.95 miles (we were time crunched)
Time : 28:50.  The disadvantage of this run was that we had to wait for stop lights which also seemed to slow us down.

Entry filed under: running.

I beat an 18 year old New Toys

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



