Back to the grind

July 17, 2007 at 8:41 am Leave a comment

After a relaxing weekend and a Monday rest day spent with friends, I go back to work today. I started off my day with a 3 mile run. I was about to call it a quick three mile run, but I wasn’t really fast.

I think I am still a bit sore from my plethera of weekend activity.  As you can see by my splits, I started slow, but managed to speed up a bit.

It finally rained last night, but it still feels pretty hot out there. 

Distance 3:04
Splits : 15:03, 14:36, 13:40
Pace: 14:29

Entry filed under: running.

Sunday Long Run Strength Training

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



