One workout a day, two workouts a day….

June 28, 2007 at 10:12 pm Leave a comment

I think my working weekends is starting to catch up with me. I have been working out, but not daily.  I did work out yesterday, but couldn’t motivate myself today.

 Yesterday we actual worked out twice. 
We did a morning run of 2 miles. The weather was still a bit warm, but it was breezier then previous days.  
Distance: 2.02 Miles
Time: 28:49
Pace: 14:16
Splits: 14:52, 13:45

Then in the evening we did 15 of cardio and 45 minutes of weight training. I am not as sore this week as I was last week after lifting weighs

Entry filed under: strength training, training.

I wish it would snow Strength Training

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



