Crosstraining

June 18, 2007 at 8:12 pm Leave a comment

Today I went to the gym and did 30 on the elliptical and then 30 minutes on the weight machines. Yes you heard it right I lifted weights at the gym.

It wasn’t so bad, my husband showed me how to use the machines and stayed with me while I used it.  I think it will be become a regular routine.

Entry filed under: crosstrain.

Happy Trails to you…. Raising Self Esteem in Young Girls

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



