I get by with the help from my friends

May 21, 2007 at 7:04 pm Leave a comment

I just wanted to mention what awesome friends I have.  My family is awesome too, but that was a given.  I am grateful to have friends who support my endeavors and who when able are willing to donate money to help my cause.  Thank you.  I could say more, but I know you know I appreciate you. So Thank you it is. 

Entry filed under: donations, friends, thank you.

Another Day another 5k Running Back to Back to Back

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



