Thursday Workout update

May 18, 2007 at 11:08 pm Leave a comment

Yesterday I went to the gym for 40 minutes and did the elliptical for 16 minutes and the bike for 24 minutes.  I started reading this book while on the bike. It is laugh out loud even at the gym funny. I would recommend it to anyone thinking about distance running. 

I didn’t go to the gym or run today, with the 5k on Sunday, I thought I better not push my luck with my allergies.  I did do some walking today so that was good.

Entry filed under: book, crosstrain.

Bookmarks The 5k

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



