Updates

May 10, 2007 at 10:40 pm Leave a comment

No workout today, I had one scheduled, but after running 3.1 miles or more the last two days I decided I needed a break. My allergies agreed.

Today was also GOTR , the lesson standing up for yourself .  I think this is a really good lesson even for adults.  How to say what you want to say without getting in an arguement.

I just came to the realization that I only have 2 more weeks of GOTR.  I am not sure what I will do with myself when I have the extra time.

I have a 5k coming up on the 20th.  It is the one the Girls have been training for. I will be running in it as well.   It should be fun.

Entry filed under: 5k, GOTR.

2nd 5k in two days Friday Crosstraining

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



