Training update

April 28, 2007 at 10:58 am Leave a comment

Friday ended up being another cross training day. It was raining and I didn’t have the heart to get on the treadmill. So I did 35 on the bike and 25 on the elliptical.   I had a stressful week , so it was good to go blow off some steam.

This morning, I got up a bit later then usual, and headed out to run.  I am planning on doing the long run for the week tomorrow, so just did two miles today.  The weather was perfect, about 50 and breezy, I even saw the sun.  The run wasn’t bad, I found some new streets to run, which is always good.

Time running: 32:08
Distance: 2.14 miles.
average pace:  14:56

Entry filed under: gym, running, training.

55 minutes crosstraining Website

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



