55 minutes crosstraining

April 26, 2007 at 10:23 pm 1 comment

After GOTR, I headed to the gym to cross-train. I will admit I didn’t want to go, I was exhausted from a long day. Going to the gym is a good stress reliever though so I am glad I went.  I did 35 minutes on the Elliptical and 25 on the Bike.

I realize I need to start doing some strength training. Anyone have any good ideas?

Entry filed under: gym, training.

Values Training update

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. mcfathead  |  April 26, 2007 at 10:41 pm

    I started doing the body for life workouts and they are fairly quick and very intense. I would recommend looking into them. http://www.bodyforlife.com

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



