Monday Training

April 24, 2007 at 1:31 am Leave a comment

Today I went to the gym for the first time in a little over a week.  I did my usual, the bike and the elliptical.  I am not big on weight lifting at the gym, although I need to start doing it. My knee didn’t seem to hurt so that was good. I did 30 minutes on the bike and then moved to the Elliptical and did 25 minutes.  It was a pretty good workout, although I got home and I was starving, seems I need to remember to eat enough on the days I go to the gym.

Tomorrow is a run day, lets hope the weather is nice.

Entry filed under: gym, training.

Eating and Training Schedule Girls on the Run, Say no to Drugs

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



