Upcoming Races

April 16, 2007 at 12:50 am Leave a comment

In addition to my training runs, I am signing up for a few 5ks and a 10k in the near future to help prepare me for the half marathon.  Next weekend, I will be running the Dart Frog Dash 5k at the Toledo Zoo.  Then on May 6th, I will be participating in the Burns Park 10k , which will be my longest distance to date.

Entry filed under: 10k, 5k, races.

Weekend Training Thank you

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



