Thank you

April 16, 2007 at 1:08 am Leave a comment

Hopefully those who have donated already will be reading this, I want to thank you for donating. Thanks to the generosity of my friends and family, I am already at the amount needed for one Girls On the Run Scholarship. YAY!!

Thanks so much everyone. I appreciate it and GOTR does too.

Entry filed under: donations, GOTR.

Upcoming Races My official packet arrived.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



