And so it starts

April 10, 2007 at 1:01 pm 1 comment

I ran 2 miles this morning, wishing I had time for more, but I had to go to work. It is going to be hard to figure out how to get the extra miles I need to run in. I prefer running outside, but in the morning it is too dark and in the evening I am usually too tired.

I really hope I don’t have to run on the treadmill unless the weather is bad, as I have no motivation for running when I am on the treadmill.

I hope to have a training plan together soon.

Entry filed under: running.

I’ve officially entered Wednesday Workout

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Princess Runner  |  April 10, 2007 at 5:23 pm

    Ooh this site is so pretty!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



