I’ve officially entered

April 8, 2007 at 2:44 pm 1 comment

There’s no turning back now, I’ve registered for the half marathon in Detroit on October 21st.  I hope you will check back often to see how my training is going.

Entry filed under: training.

And so it starts

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. B  |  April 9, 2007 at 2:41 am

    Hooray! I’m so happy for you! And so superduper proud. Can’t wait to hear how training goes.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



